BARNSTON PARISH COUNCIL - PUBLIC NOTICE

COVID19 PANDEMIC – SOCIAL DISTANCING MEASURES

PLEASE NOTE THAT DUE TO THE CURRENT EMERGENCY MEASURES BEING IMPLEMENTED ACROSS THE U.K. AND IN ORDER TO PROTECT THE PUBLIC, THE PARISH COUNCIL WILL CONDUCT MEETINGS REMOTELY VIA ZOOM. THE DETAILS FOR THESE MEETINGS WILL BE DISPLAYED ON THE VILLAGE NOTICE BOARDS AND WEBSITE

ALL NOTICES AND COMMUNICATIONS WILL STILL BE AVAILABLE ON THE PARISH WEBSITE & PARISH NOTICEBOARDS.

NOTICE OF ANY URGENT COUNCIL BUSINESS BEING CONDUCTED WILL ALSO BE PUBLISHED ON THE PARISH WEBSITE.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERIES OR WISH TO BRING ANYTHING TO THE ATTENTION OF THE PARISH COUNCIL, PLEASE CONTACT THE CLERK at barnstonpc@hotmail.com or 07547555562

THE PARISH COUNCIL WILL DO ALL THEY CAN TO ADDRESS ANY LOCAL CONCERNS OF RESIDENTS AND BUSINESSES OPERATING WITHIN THE PARISH.

Play area Risk Assessment for re-opening on 4th July 2020

Green waste skip dates

2019/2020 Annual Return

Notice of Conclusion

External Auditor Report and Certificate

Notice of public rights

2020 Minutes

Parish Meeting - Monday 11th January 2021

Parish Meeting - Monday 14th December 2020

Parish Meeting - Monday 9th November 2020

Parish Meeting - Monday 12th October 2020

Parish Meeting - Monday 14th September 2020

Parish Meeting - Monday 13th July 2020

Parish Meeting - Monday 8th June 2020

Parish Meeting - Monday 11th May 2020

Parish Meeting - Monday 9th March 2020

Parish Meeting - Monday 10th February 2020

Parish Meeting - Monday 13th January 2020

To see minutes from previous years click here

Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Notice of Annual Return

Agenda for Parish Meeting & AGM - Monday 13th May 2019

Parish Notice November 2019

Landscape Management Plans for areas managed by Barnston Parish Council